Living in the countryside or having an urban life, which one do you prefer? Please use examples or your personal experience to support your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of choosing between living in the countryside or urban and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of easy access to facilities in cities is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the consumption of organic foods can be a plus, and I will analyze both views throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, living in rural can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of eating healthy and organic sustenance and freshwater are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a child I live in the countryside and I can take advantage of fresh air, peace, and quietness. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both better psychological health and exposure to nature apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of science, living in urban might increase the consequences of access to the latest equipment and technology. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of preferring cities to the countryside could relate to this reality that the demerits of isolation in rural pertain to lack of advanced public transportation. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of less population in the countryside is correlated negatively with accessibility to better education facilities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of studying in the best universities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of living in the countryside far outweigh its backward. Not only do the advantages of cheaper life prove the significance of using organic foods, but also pinpoint peaceful minds implications.