mandatory voting is required or not say your opinion

The importance of mandatory of voting which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.

The substantial influence of mandatory voting to elect the members has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years.In my opinion the former/later proposition appears to be more rational.

This essay will further elaborates both positive and negative effects of mandatory of voting and which leads to a logical conclusion.

there are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is stem to the fact that for instance according to startling a new research

However there are some pitfalls that will negate this argument and which can overwhelm the potential influence of but the most alarming one is rooted to the fact that

Approaches to deal with these alarms/concerns which are numerous but the most effective one is(solution),which is impracticable and unattainable, but comprehensive and feasible. As an illustration,research in this area invariably reveals that

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that The impact of is prominent although it has a number of drawbacks that should be well handled.