Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present era, decision making policy and its enormous impact has sparked a heated debate among people all around the globe. Although many people contest that decision-making system is highly beneficial, there are groups of individuals holding conflicting views. I firmly believe the issue mentioned above can play a pivotal role in the success of every society, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a scientific viewpoint, significant factors could be taken into account why I promote deciding by employees. First and foremost is a competitive market correlated with productivity as well as creativity, which means that these factors are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I have perused the British journal of psychology published a report in which it claims that job loyalty and job satisfaction will play a vital role. Hence, positive consequences of the career progression and team chemistry were seen by me in this respect.

Moreover, there is no doubt that decision making policy can cause another positive result as well. One persuasive argument is that it leads to employee engagement and highly motivated staff in addition to climbing the career ladder. For instance, scientific research undertaken by scholars of the prestigious university has shown if had they have more accurate information in advance, they would have faced problems effectively. Thus, this subject causes styles of management, participation, and human resources.

To conclude, while there is compelling evidence on both sides, I widely believe that the benefits of decision making policy outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of output prove the significance of having positive attitudes towards an organization but also pinpoint building trust.