Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of involving employees in decision making and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of asking workers opinion is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both destructive and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that employee’s thoughts in working environment can be a plus due to company progress, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, caring about workers ideas can provide the work office with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that friendly environment, as well as less stress among workers, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered productivity can increase by involving worker to decide on crucial matters. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both productivity and career progression apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a psychology, poor management might increase the consequences of failing corporation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of bankrupt company relate to this reality that the demerits of a sustainable management pertain to losing employee’s loyalty. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that employee’s anxiety is correlated negatively with involving them in important issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of effective management.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of asking employee’s ideas far outweigh its drawbacks, and it does not only improve the company progress but also pinpoint employee’s loyalty implications.