In many countries, students take a year off after finishing school and work or travel during this period. Should students take a gap year before attending universities? What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

Nowadays year off after finishing school is on trend.Student believe they should get engaged on working to get some hand experience or they should travel different countries and explore their culture and traditions. Thus, this may have some merits and demerits.

Year gap after school before joining university may lead to some advantage . Student got engaged on working to get experience which will be beneficial for them in future life . They will get chance to learn how to handle work and how to give your best on your work. Similarlly, travelling and exploring different places may help to achieve out knowledge also knowing about different places and their custom and tradition is fun.

However, there are some drawbacks of year gaps between School and university because travelling and working make people selfish of earning money and having fun besides of getting knowledge. For instance, people feels satisfied on earing money at joing age and they forget how education plays vital role in their life.

To conclude, Year gap may lead to good option but students should not forget education is also important as getting experience. if student will be able to understand these thing then they may be able to live a prosperous Life.