Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on individuals & Society. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, there has been paramount upsurge in the ongoing debate that social working sites had drastic impact on citizens and prodigies. To some extent it has negative facets. In this essay, I will elaborate both merits and demerits of the advance technology that made easier in communication throughout the world via, social networking.

At the outset, there are multitudes of benefits, firstly, in today’s world everything has become online and having social media the appropriate use of social networking had open the gateways of bright future resulting not only communicating on personal issues, but also cope up in dealing between company’s business. For example, China is using all his resources using the Facebook network through posting, innovated in fast tracking railway system by which not only Africa but Canada, United States are involved in the innovative ways for the growth of their country. Clearly, to say that social networking site such as Facebook in today’s world has become a preponderant site reaching out through people as well as commercial means.

However, there are some pitfalls that can overwhelmed on the potential benefits in using social networking that are escalating using Facebook are leading to threats, violence. For instance, most of the famous politicians hard trying for secure of the nation, they keep on posting about the innocence to be highlighted, but their actual scenario seems to be different, posting and diverting the negative impacts on religious impacts are some of the drastic impacts for which it results in violence, cruelty and blood-shed.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having advantages of socialized networking, but the upsides that can look by the Facebook company to limit and access more securities for better nation which are too great to ignore.