Discuss both sides of Space travel vs. Current crucial problems faced by humans.

In recent years, there has been limitless upsurge in the ongoing detrimental facets over humans and as well as space explorations impacts be it an impoverished or affluent nation. In this essay, I will elaborate both the escalating and plummeting facets towards space travel and the present problems encountered by humans.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits, firstly, in today’s advance technology, space travel made easier to understand in studying the predict and drastic impacts effecting on the earth. For example, according to researcher a study done by NASA team find out the mitigating effect of the cancer which made it possible by survey done on space travel with many other positive benefits over health care, moreover, it also gave us the outdo understanding over the environment effects on temblor, global warming and climate change, clearly, space travel predicts beforehand the adverse effects on the surface of the earth.

Moreover, to some of the benefits on space travel, there are crucial problem that arouse in today’s environment where people are facing with upcoming problems in global warming. For instance, in most of the countries because of enormous population growth resulting to increase expenditure cost, transportation and so on, which are some of the major causes to effect the greenhouse gas emission and thus resulting the problems for human health, economic crisis, increase mortality rates. Apparently, it is imperative to accentuate to limit the crucial problems for which human is affected.

To recapitulate from the above aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having a positive triumphant in the technology, but the upsides of negative impacts shall be considered to have greener vicinity in always and which are too great to ignore.