With the increase of digital media available online, the role of the library has become obsolete. Universities should only procure digital media rather than constantly updating textbooks. Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view.

These days, the importance of increase of digital media available online is one of the serious issues that has been discussed all over the world. There is a widespread belief among people that this issue is a popular subject of debate. In this essay, I shall discuss how different issues lead to different outcomes.

To begin with, the association of Universities with several other aspects of today's world has become critical. The discussion related to signifying the value of this topic has indeed attracted the attention of millions of people around the world. Needless to say, we should not entirely ignore the impact of only procuring digital media rather than constantly updating textbooks.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view is that we should understand the potential of role of the library in today's world. We should also consider that the increase of digital media can have both advantages and disadvantages. Furthermore, we should address the questions and concerns raised by this topic by taking proper steps and measures. Hence, it is clear from the arguments that we can establish a proper relation between libraries becoming obsolete and other similar topics.

Finally, after taking the aforementioned points into consideration, from my personal perspective, I as inclined to believe that the influence of digital media is a remarkable subject of discussion.