People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What do you think about ?

In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend of people migrating between the countries for better prospects of the life, be it an impoverished or affluent nation. Some people believe that switching between countries is always a positive outcome, while few argue that staying in a same country, and look after the outstanding facets for their own country. In this essay, I will elaborate both the important aspects of life.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits, first, people migrating to provincials for better future scopes. For example, in some rural, students find themselves lack in further studies and due to poor facilities, they fail to meet their requisites in education & move other nations for preponderance in growth and for apropos jobs. Hence, it is needless to say that switching countries for future growth is always a powerful tool.

Moreover, another pivotal facet of the argument is that moving to other nation will thrive to decline the development of their own country. For instance, as most of the people after their self-stability and better jobs they ignore to back to their countries and thus resulting the fact of their own country is devastating stage in such criminal activities. One should look after and return for development their own country with the latest technologies that have the positive impact of their country.

To recapitulate from the arguments aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having advantages of moving to the cities, but the upsides that can look for limiting the migration the purpose to other countries is also apropos option and are indeed too great to ignore.