Many people encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people believing that younger people to leave home when they become older, while other think they should stay at home with the family. There is a widespread worry that this will not lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that leaving home can not only contribute to solution for earning money, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offer, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can only enhance the productivity, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence in concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm potential the benefit of stay at home with the family. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today’s ever- changing lifestyle. Beside, it’s impact on (statement) is far-changing indeed.

In view of the arguments outline above, one van conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefit of staying home are indeed too great to ignore.