many people hosting an international sporting event like Olympics and football world cup is beneficial to a country, while others disagree.

Times are changing and so are the long-held beliefs of modern man. A recent controversy that has further flared among the elites and intellectuals of all notions is whether many people hosting an international event, while others agree, I disagree with the statement. Personally, I prefer to maintain a mixed stance on this issue of international sports events. both of views has positive and negative impacts in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, it must be acknowledged that these games in developing countries can afford the expenses, which spending from communities. For example, hospitals and education departments more important than international events. These reasons shed enough light on the significance of international games.

However, the above discussed convincing arguments, I feel compelled to consider that a strong role sports game encourages to people for taking part in games. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar is famous as the best player in a cricket game which game is playing at international level and people can meet them. A recent survey conducted by Cambridge University confirmed that 25% a majority. This evidence declares a loud and clear that education and hospitals are predominant than international events can't be overlooked.

It indeed without saying anything that games boost up confidence, but dominance influence of more development of regions should not be ignored at any cost. Every cloud has silver lining likewise, they offer is worth going for.