decline library day by day

Reason of decline in library day by day

The contemporary human lives in the word, which is currently being shaped by the latest trends and approaches. Which mushroomed out from different regions of the globe. Whether library losing their place day by taking place from computers have become a moot point since many years. Opponent and proponent of the views have their own strong arguments. Before I came to the any conclusions, I would like to shed some lights on the both views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To start with it is witnessed that, Ancient people using library before they do have any computers but they more knowledge and experience of life. Reading skills was very superior. For example, old age pupils still they away from 21st century.

On the hand there are some drawbacks but the most important is that internet such google search engines help to us to find the right books in minutes or we can reserve the book when ever you want. In the library finding right books hard in this time because humans being tremendously busy in their busy life chore, that’s by library shutdown day by day.

After pondering over a great of thoughts and deliberation with myself I concluded that. Advancement and technologies take place of library which is more preferred in the global. Although it has some disadvantages, but we cannot ignore the bright side of the picture.