Many people think regions affect successful people. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished people who are influenced by the region they belong to.

It is conspicuous that, the environment where a person grew has a significant impact on his or her mind. Considering this, some people argue that success of an individual depends upon the environment in which he has grown up, while others opine surroundings doesn’t affect. However, in my opinion, native place’s environment is only one factor and a person’s attitude, capability and determination also play a pivotal role in achieving a success. The following paragraph will discuss both sides and offer an appropriate conclusion.

On one hand, environment plays an important role in inculcating many traits in a person. An individual learns many qualities such as language development, leadership, and social skills from his or her surroundings. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi a famous Indian leader received most of his leadership skills from people with whom he spent his childhood times. In addition, individuals who acquired good guidance from their family and school teachers in their young age, easily accomplish their goals and target in the later part of their life.

On the other hand, other factors also play a significant role in influence a person. An individual who has a strong determination and focussed mind can overcome problems in the path of his or her goal. For instance, Amitabh Bachhan, a famous Indian actor who was rejected when he gave his first audition proved himself because of his strong willpower. Furthermore, there are many people in our society who took birth in a very poor family but because of their hard work they able to change their situation and become rich.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that, only native environment may not be behind an individual’s success. There are a lot of other factors that take an individual towards success.