Majority of people believe that the place in which they are brought up, influence the success of the person. I my viewpoint there is a deep impact of the native region on the person’s success. The region, in which a person grows, provides a conducive environment, ample amount of opportunities to learn and perform and provides access to multiple resources and facilities easily.

It has been seen that every person has strong memories of his childhood. A favourable environment in childhood helps the child to explore his passion and the area of interest. If this eagerness is nurtured properly, through a good environment, the child develops confidence to show up his talent when he grows up to an adult. To illustrate, Thomas Edison, Bill Gates, Dhirubhai Ambani are the perfect example who were nurtured with a helpful environment.

Secondly, it is noticed that a particular type of talent, hails from a specific area. For Instance, Brazil and Argentina has produced many legendary footballers. Similarly, in the field of academics, many Indians have brought laurels to the country. When a person is successful in a distinctive domain, he becomes a source of inspiration for many people and gradually the development of skills, resources and facilities starts picking up and opens the gates for many aspirants.

Finally, one can say that, when talent gets right amount of encouragement and environment to breed, it takes the shape of success and often achieves the impossible feat.