Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Nowadays, the influence of the accomplished person or an appropriate region has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question, “whether a sound area and a successful person has the positive effect on the prosperity of others or not?”. It is a widely held view that the social environment and is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that a secure community or accomplished person plays a vital role in everybody’s life. First and foremost is that living in a country with acceptable social structure contribute youth to know their abilities as well interest to find job opportunity and enjoy high living standard. Secondly, it can be argued that interaction with successful peers that have achieved remarkable position will encourage others to follow their approach in terms of education and business. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that peer pressure to commit crime or violence acts can tempt youth to deteriorate their future life.

However, there is no doubt that being under effects of people and region provides people with various points. It should be taken into account that the majority of prosperous scientists could reach the summit of prosperity just with hardworking. Moreover, it is quite clear that people are able to increase their earning capacity or promote the education just by enough personal and intellectual skills.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the facilities of regions and the number of successful people must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.