Many people think that regions affect the successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Recently, the phenomenon of the native region and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of accomplished person is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by many substantial individuals. I am inclined to believe that study of both successful person and native quarter can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the urban region can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of acceptable social structure, as well as cultural growth, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of influential figures and native region on the personal prosperity. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both remarkable achievements and high level of the living standard can be seen.

Within the realm of science, peer pressure might increase the consequences of committing the crime. Moreover, fundamental aspects of social relationship would relate to this reality that the demerits of violent acts pertain to insecure quarter. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of unsuccessful person is correlated negatively with the remote places. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sound education and life satisfaction.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the native region, as well as accomplished peer, outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of friendly neighborhood prove the significance of remarkable prosperity, but also pinpoint practical implications.