Marking strategy for big companies should be places on offer and discount, and in what ways this can impact their reputation.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that strategy for highest companies is provided by discount and offer is very important for company and positive effect on their reputation has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain my viewpoint for given statement before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, the strategy for major companies should provide offer and discount the number of company can grow without following some particular strategy. I would cite example for if any case companies should be offer in branded thing most of customer buys products rate is increment. Moreover the can work in long time run then increase the profit of companies they can should provide the job opportunity.

However the strategy for big companies is excellent impact on reputation owing to it helps in attracting more customers. Yet another thing that it attracts more and more customers as the discourse spreads from one customer to other.

Before putting my pen down I would like to encapsulate my viewpoint by saying that judicious to each and every company the reputation will grow automatically when the long queue is before the shop. More benefit for company and customer.