Mass media

Recently, the phenomenon of mass media and its corresponding impact has sparked heated debates. Although contested by many that digital revolution is highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that telecommunication and social media can be plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a sociology standpoint, media companies can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that information sharing as well as shaping people's ideas are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered increasing mental horizons due to mass media such as news services, messaging applications, satellites, and etc. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social cohesion and positive connotation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, mass empire might increase the consequences of degrading family relationship. Moreover fundamental aspects of juvenile's delinquency relate to this reality that demerits of parents' supervising pertain to wasting time with popular media. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of invasion of privacy is correlated negatively with local media. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of seducing the users.

To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both sides.I profoundly believe that the benefits of mass media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of social media prove the significance of obtaining information but also pinpoint broadcasting implication.