mass media

Recently, the phenomenon of the mass media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the propaganda highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that broadcasting can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the local media standpoint, the national media can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the global media, as well as the advertisement, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered the best entertainment. Thus, beneficial ramifications for both target audience and globalization can be seen.

Within the realm of the global village, keeping up with the latest news might increase the consequences of the politic influences. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the national media relate to this reality that the demerits of the satellite pertain to the social influence. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of economic news is correlated negatively with the eye-strain in 80 percent of people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the press.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the favorite media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the print media prove the significance of bringing the world closer together, but also pinpoints of the popular media implications.