Mass media influence on people

Recently, the phenomenon of social media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of digital revolution is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that high technology can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social and cultural standpoint, news services can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that strict censorship, as well as the press conference, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered digital broadcast. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the pervasive influence of the media and commuting tools apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, the entertainment industry might increase the consequences of severely traumatized. Moreover, fundamental aspects of wasting people's time relate to this reality that the shaping people's ideas pertain to political propaganda. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of changing the lifestyle is correlated negatively with prime time. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the common good.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of increased speed of communication far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of socio-economic developments prove the significance of providing easy access to information, but also pinpoint other technologies implications.