Medical technology is responsible for a human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology's responsibilities for a human's life expectancy and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate, although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that a human's life expectancy can be a plus that I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, medical technology management in a human's life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, medical technology analysis in a human's life expectancy might increase the consequence of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of non-creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, there are several arguments on both sides, but I profoundly believe that the benefits of the responsibilities of medical technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.