Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology and its corresponding impacts has sparked a debated heat. Although contested by many that the emergency medication is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using more the hospital treatment can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, human’s life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the advanced technology, as well as a healthy lifestyle, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic survey which discovered the preventive medicines and a longer lifespan. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both a physical well-being and an innovative technology in the best way apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of personal considerations, taking responsibility for life might increase the consequences of human’s immune systems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of individual’s life insurance relate to this reality that the demerits medical practitioner pertain to widespread diseases. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by Yale University has asserted that the downside of the wrong drug is correlated negatively with the people’s illness. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the Medicare facilities.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical advanced innovations far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of complex technology prove the significance of health care system, but also pinpoint the prescribed medications implications.