Modern innovations of antibiotic, computer and airplane, which one is the most important and why?

Nowadays, modern innovations have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which lead to a moot question “whether the computer is more important than other innovations?”. It is a widely held view that computer technology is highly beneficial, whether one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that the computer device plays a vital role in the world of cut-throat competition. To put into consideration, I express several reasons why I support this idea. First and foremost is that the computer has made life so convenient in terms of distance education, remote surgery, simulating a wide variety of programs, and purchasing online as well it has revolutionized the way we live. Secondly, it can be argued that recently computer is being used in the cyber technology to navigate space and other planets. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that we are able to make a video chat or video conference easily among countries. A group of scientists, working at a prestigious university conducted that computer has become an integral part of individuals’ lives and contribute to socio-economic growth.

However, there is no doubt that the computer device provides people with various negative points. It should be taken into account that it is rooted in an extensive range of crimes. A very tangible example to illustrate would be violent games that bring down mental disorders or aggressive behavior. Moreover, using the computer is significantly complicated for the elderly and they prefer to apply traditional methods.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that encouraging people to use the computer in their daily basis must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.