Recently, the phenomenon of studying in foreign accredited universities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the educational level and the professional opportunities for a graduate are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying abroad can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, graduating from a foreign university can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of the advancements in pupils' profession, as well as high standards in their education, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that the majority of high school graduates tend to study abroad. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both studying international universities and better job opportunities for the graduates apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, studying and working in foreign countries might increase the consequences of being a multitalented graduate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the learning materials could relate to this reality that the demerits of the lack of knowledge pertain to lack of standard academic materials. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the inadequate technicians in society is correlated negatively with their educational background. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of studying abroad.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of studying abroad far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reliable academic materials prove the significance of the university, but also pinpoint a vast array of beneficial implications.