More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The importance of wild life on the verge of extinction, which was debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of extinction of wild life have sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on animal species and especially on endangered species. It can be said that animal population is at risk, if proper steps are not considered to safeguard them. This essay will elaborate reasons for wild animal extinction and solutions to overcome difficulties and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons what wild life is in danger, but one of the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, growing human population. Example for instance, deforestation, wildlife poaching, over consumption of meaty products in diet. Moreover, hunting extinct species such as, elephants for ivory, white tigers and sharks. Furthermore, changes in environmental due to human behaviour is the main reason that wildlife is in danger.

Another reason why wildlife conservation should be analysed to solve the issue of animal exploitation is by preserving forest and thus, will reduce the stain of wildlife being in danger. Example for instance, a vegetarian diet, adopting more pets, make stricter laws to safeguard endangered species, wildlife funding, preserving extinction species at zoological gardens. Based on that it, can be agreed that problems with wildlife extinction can be controlled if there was enough collaboration.

In conclusion, approaches to deal with wildlife extinction are innumerable, but the most effective one is that reducing deforestation, and introducing laws to protect wildlife species can solve the issue of animal life on the verge of extinction and protect endangered species.