"More information available online so library books are useless." Agree or disagree with the statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of online information and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of reading books is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that library books can be a plus, and I will examine that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, reading online books can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that book publishers, as well as printing books, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of online materials. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and using libraries apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, reading library books might increase the consequences of online sources. Moreover unique aspects of writing books relate to this reality that the demerits of reading novels pertain to online novels. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of useless books is correlated negatively with useful books. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online papers.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using online books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of online libraries prove the significance of purchasing books, but also pinpoint bestseller books implications.