Most alcoholics purchase liquor legally. According to your point of view, should stores in general be legally allowed to sell liquor to alcoholics?

In the modern era, Alcoholic is legal process which is under government undertaken. It is one of the beverages used to consume lot of people like male from the age of 18. When they consume this, it will cause many of the problems. My inclination falls under this view.

Firstly, Alcohol is good to health when it consume in a limit. Secondly, it was legal one. Most of the country's government allowed to sell the liquor in shops. Thirdly, alcoholic beverages most often used for the beauty cosmetics as well. For instance, In India government banned the liquor items to sell in shops, as a result government loss in theor finnancial problems. To overcome, this problems again they given the permissions to run.

On the flip side, Due to consume of beverages people commit a lot of issues, like they are not in control, behavior of drunken. In many places they advertise to not to drink to spoil their health and their family too. While drink don't drive any vehicle due to this lot of accidents.

In Conclusion, Many rules came for the liquor shops to not to sell. But people are enjoying while drinking, Not only in small shops, Liquor are selling in many big hotels. This is how the most alcohol shops run in legal manner.