It is true that family plays an impotant role in development of a child. But nowaday, Not only father but also mother works full time, therefore, parents and their children seem to be less close. This essay will the causes as well as the problem related to this.

There are several reasons why children spend less time With their parents. One of the primary reasons is that pearents spend less time with their offspring. After spending almost nine hours on screens in the office, parents feel tired and unable to keep a check on a child. Another contribute factor to mention is the chance of the rules of the women in children' s life. Women traiditionally stayed at home to cook , clean and look after their children, but nowaday, they often go out to work full time to support the family financially. As a rusult, their offspring may be left alone, or with nanier or babysitters. For example, today, because of busy work, many families no longer eat meal together every night, even all day.

in addition, tHe lack of closeness in families can have negative effect on children. First of all, the children ends up showing less interest towards studies and get inclined more towards games, which is not a good sign for development of a child. Secondly, when be left behind, children feel lonely at a certain time and seek support from the outer world which can put the child in wrong paths. In some case, some of them join gangs, so juvenile deliquency is on the increase. According to the new searches, the maximun number of criminals are almost teenagers and children that are lack of caring of parents.

Inconclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for closeness between parents and children and a variety of negative effect. In my opinion, parents should collaborate together to help children to have a better future.