new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas at first has or have free choice to select where to work

Recently, the phenomenon of whether new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas at first has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that medical facilities are highly beneficial, such issue might be regrded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having free choices can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, working of new graduates in disadvataged areas like a countryside can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that high educated schools and new doctors are intertwined inextricably with not only social interactions but also social welfare. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered higher standards of living. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both working conditions and job opportunities apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economic science, having free choice in choosing workplace might increase the consequences of higher unemployment rates. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the inflation rate would relate to this reality that the demerits of rural areas pertain to disadvantaged schools. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of inappropriate learning facilities is correlated negatively with poor living conditions. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the lower economic growth.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, the benefits of having free will of choosing workplace instead of working in rural areas compulsarily far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of economic elements prove the significance of social factors, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.