Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

Recently, the phenomenon of different types of cars and their shapes and sizes has sparked a heated debate. although contested by many that large cars are highly beneficial, such issue might be regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a compact car can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the driving standpoint, small cars can provide individuals with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that parking spots and finding park are intertwined inextricably with not only small-sized cars but also crowded cities. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered traffic congestion. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both small cars and taking less space apparently can be seen.

Within the family point of view, large cars might increase the consequences of specious transportations. Moreover, fundamental aspects of going to picnic would relate to this reality that the demerits of travelling with all members of family pertain to enough seats. As a tangible example, a scientific study undertaken by a prestigious university has assertd that the downside of large vehicles is correlated nagatively with carbon dioxide emission. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of family upbringing.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of compact cars far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of their sizes prove the significance of their functions, but also pinpoint its useful implications.