Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects of one's life, such as time with family and leisure needs. How important do you think is their balance? Why do people find it is hard to achieve.

The importance of maintain the balance between work and other aspects which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people have not enough time to spend with their family as they are busy in their work. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it is very difficult for them to maintain the right balance between work and other aspects. Needless, to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that it is also very important to take break from their work as if they are health they can do work easily. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that they should do some physically activity which is beneficial for them. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of maintains the balance between family, work and leisure activity are indeed too great to ignore.