Nowadays, mass media including TV, radio and newspaper have become an essential part of our lives.

What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the mass media including TV, radio, newspaper and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that influences of social media can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, impacts of watching television can provide the society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic exeriment which discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both public teaching and electronic learning apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, using broadcasting system might increase the consequences of lack of physical activity. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatiely with human behavior. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of essential part of human lives.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of development of technology far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of this unique phenomenon prove the total outcomes but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.