Nowadays, mass media including TV, radio and newspaper have become an essential part of our lives.

What is your opinion?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to how mass media is a crucial element to the general public. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that media can be the primary source for information. The reason for this is that current events can play an important role in society. In addition, news reports can be a major aspect that relates to modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, BBC is undoubtedly the most accepted broadcast station in Australia.

I feel just as convinced that mass media has profound developments on employment opportunities. I often argue that in fact the importance of successful behavior must not be overlooked because career achievements may affect economic growth. Furthermore, news journalists will continue to influence the future of job markets. For instance, Indians would prefer writing newspapers instead of marketing.

In conclusion, the public depends on mass media. It has now been shown that not only can information influence job opportunities, but mass media also can too. It is expected that growth will continue to increase in the future.