Nowadays people use social media to keep in touch with others and be aware of news. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Social media apps are in widely usage among folks for communication and to get news updates in these days . Moreover, i believe these advancements provide convinent, fast and end- to- end connection with other numerious perks, having a little limitations.

Every information and daily happenings updates are now under the palm of public due to th grace of social media . By just pushing a smartphone's button , all over the world news flashed on screen which made world as a global village. Furthermore, secured e-communication now has reduced the relationship gaps by providing worldwide connectivity. Moreover, free video calls feel like one is sitting in front of another actual person. Hence, globally reach with social media is pocket friendly as well as easy to accessable.

Whilst, sometimes fake information available on social media affects people sentiments due to no surity of genuineness. Sometimes results of such fake news generates voilance and harm public properity. Recently, a famous politician, Bhagwant maan's twitter account was hacked and hacker used it to abuse public, this whole scene later turn into controversy. However, it rarely happens and now social media apps are providing the facility of two-step verification to prevent such issues.

Eventhough , a little intruptions arises on social media, can be preventable by high secuity. In my opinion, mosty information on internet is geniune without any froud.

In conclusion, inevitable role of social networking for receiving updated news and communication is in the favours of public to get worldwide connectivity.