In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different resources.

Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observation.

One of the most conspicuous trends today's world is one of the well informed person to get the information from many different resources. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to myriad concern in the world. I agree this statement and I will discuss the view of my points in upcoming paragraph.

There is a deluge of the arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that every persons new learn from the family. When they are born then firstly learn from the parents. After learn from the family then they go to the school and college. So, they are learn new things from the school and college.

Moreover, human learn the new things every times such as start to birth and die. Well informed person get the information from many resouces. For example, one of well informed person get the information from internet and do the practical theory and they get the information from read the newspapers and lots of read books. I think this is the good resources of the books and newspapers.

Furthermore, many people get the information from different places. They are go to the different places and they are know the all about the things.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the well informed person get the information from different resources are indeed too great to ignore.