ownership of cars

The importance of ownership of cars should be restricted to one person family in order to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that traffic increase day by day in my countries. Consequently, traffic is crate the pollution. Another pivotal aspect of this trend mostly people very useful to cars. Needless to say all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects that traffic pollution is very harmful for individuals because people crate the difficultly problems. Besides, mostly people use cars for business and more works but not beneficial for individual help because increase the diseases and some problems. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of one person family in order to reduce the traffic congestion and pollution are indeed too great to ignore.