Painting and craft relaxes the mind but its understanding is not common. Discuss the ways of its promotion.

Handicrafts and painting play an important role in our life, because every person has one best quality, which is gifted from God. crafts relax our mind, but it cannot understand easily. I will discuss its advantages and promotion ways in upcoming paragraphs.

To besides with, Nowadays every person do efforts for food, shelter and clothing, thus man can also good earn with help of any craft, so that he can lead good living in any difficulty. Moreover, in this era man remains busy in all day, due to which sometime he have to face some diseases like depression, while painting and craft provide relaxation to mind. Furthermore, crafts also helpful to increase the economy of the country, for instance some paintings are kept in the museums for exhibition, therefore, people have to pay for watching the craft.

Apart from this, the promotion is very necessary for the artist, so that government should build more and more museums for exhibitions. besides this, government should provide all the facilities to the artist, like financial help. besides this, artists should get jobs related to the craft and government should also provide opportunities to bright the future.

In conclusion, it can be said that all type of crafts are beneficial from starting the world. so that people and government should contribution in the promotion of crafts.