Parents should be held legally responsible for their children act. What is your opinion.

The importance of the parents responsibility for their offsprings are always debatable . but now become more controversial, because pupils are foundation of the country. I will discuss this topic and my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, parents always take care of their kids from birth to young age, so that they know all the weaknesses of their offspring. Secondly, pupils learn all ethical values from their parents, because parents are first teachers for the kids. Moreover, parents play an important role in children life, because they complete their needs in the childhood and the give them company when they have any difficulty.

On the flip side, but always parents are not responsible for children’s act, because sometime they cover the weaknesses of themselves. Furthermore, when pupils go for studying outside from the homes, due to which they far away from their parents, then parents are not responsible for children’s act, therefore teachers are also equally important for students. Besides this, children feel more independent due they like to take decisions themselves.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. but my point of view is parents are not responsible for the children’s act, because now pupils are over confident, they don’t take advise from their parents.