Teenagers are influenced by media and commit crime discuss?

The sustainable influence of media in teenagers has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years .it can be agreed that teenagers are impacted by the media and mass industry. this essay will elaborate how youngsters follow media and television and thus will lead to increase in number of crime rate and also media is necessary as it connects people with each other.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why younger generation is attracted by media and gossip , hence indulge into illegal activities. As we know, media is biggest source of information and it is easily accessible for everyone . media has an audio visual impact that creates a broader vision , so therefore the message it delivers is easily understood. hence the wrong message can easily be captured.

On the contrary, media is the huge source of entertainment these days, also it is a bridge between people and government . All the illegal activities can be exposed very easily and help in catching criminals .it has the power to help people know the truth and reality. Moreover, it makes people updated about other people and their regions.

To recapitulate, media has both sides good and bad and one side cannot shadow the other one. media plays a crucial role and helps people become aware of surroundings but on the same point media should not interfere in anyone’s lives. also , media should be careful to deliver the right messages.