In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this Phenomenon?

The importance of credit cards which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people clamming that if is beneficial, which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of cashless society has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational, and this essay will elaborate my reasons. For favoring the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are ample of fruitful reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays each and every busy in their life. Therefore, with the help of using plastic cards people can save their time. Moreover, in the modern world, most of people have educated as compared to last decade, thus it is good option for use new technique as well as it is need of 21st century.

However, there are some pitfalls that negative this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of using credit cards, but one of the most alarming one is that large number of citizens cannot use credit cards because they are illiterate than young generations. As an illustration, according to latest search, merely 30% older aged people use credit cards in India. As a result, they can lose your saving money if they use credit card.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of credits cards are instrumental indeed, however it is potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.