Parents should be held responsible for children’s acts. What is your opinion about this?

The importance of parents should be held liable for the unlawful activity of their children which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of parents on their children has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year. In my opinion, only parents are responsible for their children activities.

There are myriad of reasons why parents are solely responsible but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that parents are first teacher of their children so kids learn many activities from their parents. Needless to say, all these merits stand parents should held responsibility for children act.

However, there are some pitfalls to negate this argument some parents cannot give the concentrations to their children because both are busy on their job so mostly children to do criminal activities which lead to easily mislead into the evils of the society.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that parents should be held responsible for children’s acts. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.