Some people believe law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

The contemporary word of human lives is shaped by latest trends and approaches. Whether, low changes the human behavior and change our culture has been a moot point for discussion. Before coming to the conclusion, I woulkd like to list down on this specific topic in my forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, nowadays words very change by new technologies and inventions so low are also change shaped our society with many ways. Their are myraid reasons to explain it how low impact our lives and behaviour, first and furthermore mostly people follow the rules and regulations to apply by the lows with this they behave good and start their lives by followed rules. Apart from this, if people not folloewd well then low should punished people who break the riles to apply by the govenment. It is clear that if any country have rules and low they become a successful and powerful country but if there people not accept their rules logically it make grim problem tro the country. Furthermore, somepeople contend of couter saying that, low are strictly apply by the government and they will not accept that rulles with the hearty. While, that rulles good for them and save to them from the any kind of under crime and other problems. On the other hand, it only people perceptions to agree with the rulles or not and become their country crime free. In conclussion, i would like say that their are lots of impacts to low on the humans behavior they do their duties with the best wat and become their country crime free and happy atmosphere.