Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and the other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure pursuits with family members. How important do you think this balance is? What are the reasons that make some people think that this is hard to achieve?

Over the last decade, the matter of work life has aroused a growing controversy. While some people adhere to the belief that maintaining balance between work and life might have demerits, I would lean towards the idea that keeping the right balance could provide more benefits. In the next paragraphs, I will outline the most significant reasons for upholding this standpoint.

Apropos of work-life situations, the distinguishing features of life improvements would positively influence increased productivity, meaning that recreational activities and leisure time are vital elements. Furthermore, family gatherings could be largely attributed to mental health due to some determining factors. For example, recent practical experiments conducted by some pioneering scientists have revealed that keeping in touch with nature and living life to the fullset would produce satisfactory outcomes. Hence, it is evident that work-life balances could be highly credible.

Nevertheless, a dramatic increase in overworking is closely associated with being too busy, which might have several repercussions. Such a strong association contributes significantly to either family conflicts or health issues. As a notable example, research findings in the field of sociology have demonstrated that the negative aspects of financial problems not only culminate in difficult economic situations but also trigger unintended consequences. Therefore, it is logical to deduce that work- life imbalances could prove the premise of living a stressful life.

In conclusion, after weighing up both strengths and weaknesses, I firmly argue that the disadvantages of maintaining the right balance between work and life would pale into insignificance when compared to the advantages. Although there is valuable evidence supporting the ignorance of life imbalances, some potential impediments also should be noted.