Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and the other aspects of one’s life, such as leisure pursuits with family members. How important do you think this balance is? What are the reasons that make some people think that this is hard to achieve?

It is an udeniable fact that nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balance between work and the other aspects of one's life. An in-depth analysis of the distinctions between the positive aspects and shortcomings of balance between work and the other aspects of life can vary as per one's subjective opinion. But this essay will discuss both the problems and solutions of right balance.

On the one hand, imbalance between work and life can be the worst social evils of human life, while on the other hand, able to balance between work and life has proved to be a beacon of hope. It is really very difficult to maintain the right balance between work and life. To commence with, there are scores of arguments in favour of my belief that there different apsects of right balance.

Nonetheless, balance also has some adverse effect. To cite an example for this claim, a recent study conducted by various governments shows that, a larger number of people in different age groups revealed that difficulty in balancing things are not good for society.

Moreover, another important factor in the aforementioned proposition is that the benefits of right balance can easily outweigh its demerits. A careful analysis of the problems reveals that there are more positive outcomes of right balance in our lives than the negative results.

To recapitulate, this issue has become a burning question of the present days. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Governments and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issuse about right balance between work and the other aspects of one's ife, such as leisure pursuits with family members.