What are the pros and cons of extreme sports?

Sports are very beneficial for human, because from birth to death human remains connected with sports and there are many types of sports are available in the world. Likewise many people participate in the extreme sports, so i will discuss its merits and demerits in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, some people are interested in the extreme sports and they enjoy by watching it, that's why these become very popular. Moreover, extreme sports are source of income for players, because they can earn good, due to which they also can live luxurious life. Furthermore, participants will get name and fame and good opportunities of government jobs and travelling one place to another place. After that, when people of other countries come for watching the that sports, then it increase the economy country.

On the flip side, but some people think extreme sports are dangerous of players, for example in the car racing when players drive the cars at the high speed, they can be injured even die die due to accident, even these types of races are dangerous for viewers, who stay on the both sides of the road. Besides this, visitors will influence on the natives, when they come in their home towns for watching these sports like cultural effects. After that, extreme sports are very expensive, which cannot afford poor people.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is players should take about some precautions, while they are included in the extreme sports.