If you could travel back in time to meet famous person from history, what person would you like to meet? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

It is my dream to travel back in time. I want to go back in my childhood age and want to meet with famous personality of India whose name is A.P.J Abdul Kalam. Furthermore, it is a President of India in year 2002 to 2007. I will shed light and elaborate these points with suitable example before appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, in my childhood age my friends want to meet with famous singer or actor. But, I when I have chance to meet famous personality then I want to meet with President of India whose name is A.P.J Abdul Kalam because it is my dream and I have read all about this person. Moreover, it is very famous person all over the world. They had born in Tamil Nadu which is very beautiful state in South part of India.

In addition to, it is a very intelligent person and their brain was very sharp. If i have Chance to meet him i never miss it because he is my favorite person in the world after my Mom-Dad.

To sum up that, time is very precious for everyone and the earlier time never come back. And, with help of humanity and mankind person achieve good success in life-like our President.