Teenagers should receive lessons on principles of personal finance, such as

investing and debt. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The importance of teenagers receive lessons on principles of personal finance , which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of young people study about how management their economy has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on teenagers life style . It can be agreed that get lessons on economic responsibility has some positive impacts. This essay will elaborate how people who are in the school can start to growth their economic life and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why getting lessons on personal finance is important. For instance, through investing and debt they can get responsibilities and at the same time save money for their future or for things they want to have. Lessons on finance, therefore, can play a vital role to the teenagers life.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that the consumption of the society is growing and young people do not have the control about their budget to expend. As an illustration, teenagers want to buy everything that is in trend without give priory to the importance things for them. Take classes on principles of personal finance, hence, can play a vital role to new generation, in order to, they are going to have more responsibility in their economic behavior.

From what has been discussed, it can be concluded that the impact of personal finance in teenager is prominent.