"Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries.” According to

you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals.

The effect of xenophobia, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of citizens who don’t accept people from other countries has sparked a controversy over the potential impact of this on emigrants and tourist too. It can be agreed that interact with different cultures has some impacts in the society. This essay will elaborate how xenophobia can be changed in the society and which are the important keys to solve it and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why people don’t like receive individuals from other nations, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that they don’t know their culture and in some cases their language neither. For instances, tourist and emigrants come to Australia without speak English and without know about its religion.Review the place where you want to go before arriving, therefore, can play a vital role to have a good convivence with local people.

Approaches to deal with problems of xenophobia are numerous, but the most effective one is creating government campaigns that allow to individuals interact with tourist and people who came from other cities or countries, which is not unpracticable and unattainable but comprehensible and feasible. As an illustration, multicultural meetings, interaction programs can be a kind of solution. Learning about new cultures, hence, can play a vital role to change the xenophobia for a positive society attitude.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of xenophobia in the western countries is prominent, there are some solutions that can be well handled.