Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training

given to him in classrooms by teachers.

The importance of right amount of motivation and practice teach, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of training given in classrooms by teachers has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on students learning. It can be agreed that stimulating students in other way has some positive impacts, but some people claim that traditional classes has some positive impacts too. This essay will elaborate how new methods can be applied in schools and how training in classrooms should continue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why starting to give new techniques of teaching is necessary, but the most conspicuous one stems in the fact that the world and society are changing, for that reasons teacher and students need to adapt to it . For instance, new technologies are arriving, the world has new necessities. Adapt to new changes, therefore, can play a vital role to get goals and give answers to the society

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that typical classes is also significant for learning as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant on lies in the fact in good professionals has been taken that king of classes. As an illustration, important scientists, journalist between others could finish their studies through that method. Training in classrooms by teacher, hence, play a vital role for students as well.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of different kind of learning is prominent, although there are some drawbacks that should be well handled.